• Login:

Welcome to the Acer Tablet forum.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 73
  1. #21
    Iconia Lurker
    Member #
    10125
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    8
    Liked
    0 times

    Its Here!

    Downloading mine as I type...I'm in Atlanta, GA, USA!

  2. #22
    Iconia Lurker
    Member #
    10166
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times

    Just got it this morning here in Indiana... already noticing sharper images on my screen as well as smoother transition between apps and web pages... hoping it holds true to it's word on better video quality as well... thanks Acer! Been a pleased customer of your products for over a year now! Doing a fantastic job thus far!

  3. #23
    Iconia Lurker
    Member #
    6643
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    28
    Liked
    0 times
    I am in California. I just got the update for my a100, however, my a500 is still running 3.2.1. When I try to update it manually it says that the system is up to date. Automatic updating is on. Is there a special download I'm supposed to get off the Google store or something?

  4. #24
    Iconia Informant
    Member #
    2022
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Ogden, Utah
    Posts
    38
    Liked
    0 times
    Received & installed this morning in Nevada.

  5. #25
    Iconia Lurker
    Member #
    9235
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    Downloading in New Jersey

  6. #26
    Iconia Informant
    Member #
    5359
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    San Diego, CA
    Posts
    34
    Liked
    4 times
    Downloaded ICS this morning over WiFi at home, installed fine, booted up fine. Runs very nice. Seems a touch faster and screen seems sharper though that may be wishful thinking. Go Launcher and other apps work fine - very happy. Now waiting for ICS for my Thunderbolt.
    A500, stock, 4.0.3
    HTC Thunderbolt, stock, 2.3.4, Verizon 4G LTE

  7. #27
    Iconia Lurker
    Member #
    6243
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    I got mine just now. Haven't had a chance to play with it yet but.....whooooohooo!

    (Detroit, mi)

    Sent from my A500 using Tapatalk 2

  8. #28
    Iconia Lurker
    Member #
    9751
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    I still havent got mine,wtf.

  9. #29
    Iconia Lurker
    Member #
    10202
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    I've been waiting and checking updates for a couple days. Just now, I check for update and boom - it's loading now......

  10. #30
    Iconia Lurker
    Member #
    8876
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    Still no ICS here, Quebec city Canada.


 
Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Remove Ads

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

a500 ice cream sandwich
,

acer a500 ice cream sandwich

,
acer a500 ice cream sandwich update
,
acer a500 ics australia
,

acer iconia a500 ice cream sandwich

,
acer iconia a500 ice cream sandwich update
,
acer iconia a500 ics australia
,
acer iconia a500 update to ice cream sandwich
,
acer iconia ice cream sandwich a500
,
how to update acer iconia a500 to ice cream sandwich
,
ice cream sandwich acer a500
,
ice cream sandwich acer iconia a500
,
ice cream sandwich for acer a500
,
ice cream sandwich for acer iconia a500
,

iconia a500 ice cream sandwich

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.