• Login:

Welcome to the Acer Tablet forum.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 82
Like Tree11Likes

Thread: Screenshots of your Acer A500 home screens

  1. #51
    Iconia Operative
    Member #
    1570
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    203
    Liked
    10 times

    Real Honeycomb Wallpaper

    UPDATED:

    Here's my screenshot using Thor's Screencapture utility on my A500 Tablet.



    Honeycomb Wallpaper.jpg




    My A500 Rocks!
    Last edited by elsuirad; 11-24-2011 at 11:40 AM. Reason: updated image with new screenshot.

  2. # ADS
    Ads


  3. #52
    Iconia Lurker
    Member #
    4922
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    Hi there. I'm from Manila too. anyway, I'd like to know how to get screen shots with my tab? help.

  4. #53
    Iconia Operative
    Member #
    1570
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    203
    Liked
    10 times
    If your tablet is rooted, get the Screenshooter from the market or if you're using a ROM, use Thor's built-in screen shooter utility.

  5. #54
    Iconia Lurker
    Member #
    285
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    7
    Liked
    0 times
    Here is mine. Using HD Widgets and Folder Organizer.

    Attached Images
    Last edited by Lumarti; 12-21-2011 at 01:53 PM.

  6. #55
    Iconia Lurker
    Member #
    6640
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    18
    Liked
    0 times

  7. #56
    Iconia Informant
    Member #
    5359
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    San Diego, CA
    Posts
    34
    Liked
    4 times
    Stock A500 using GO Launcher EX, photo is of a Piper Malibu-Mirage - using GO Launcher folder icons (love these), Retro Clock and Retro Date, HD Widgets weather widget, and several custom Widgetsoid switcher widgets (love these too).

    BrockAir likes this.

  8. #57
    Iconia Lurker
    Member #
    6901
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    29
    Liked
    1 times
    Here is my A500 running Thor's ICS rom (runs AMAZING by the way!)

    uploadfromtaptalk1327452787985.jpg uploadfromtaptalk1327452823661.jpg
    Sent from my Acer Iconia A500 using Tapatalk

  9. #58
    Iconia Informant
    Member #
    6833
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    63
    Liked
    3 times
    Nothing too fancy here. I find it nice and simple though

    A500-HOMESCREEN-26JAN12.jpg

    Brock's Standard, no frills 16GB A500 via Tapatalk.
    Last edited by BrockAir; 01-25-2012 at 05:30 PM.


    A man who uses an Android device knows exactly where he is going, and how to get there. A man who uses any apple device has no clue where he is going, and will generally follow the next guy. These people are conformists and should be reported to your local police.

  10. #59
    Iconia Lurker
    Member #
    5821
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    Quote Originally Posted by BrockAir View Post
    Nothing too fancy here. I find it nice and simple though

    Attachment 420

    Brock's Standard, no frills 16GB A500 via Tapatalk.
    What is the widget called that you are using for your clock?
    Acer Iconia A500/Rooted

    Current ROM:
    TegraOwners v144 ICS ROM

  11. #60
    Administrator
    Member #
    5133
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Pennsylvania, US
    Posts
    2,973
    Liked
    179 times
    That is more then likely HD widgets.

    -end of line-

    Welcome To AcerTabletForum

    Please feel free to PM me if you need any help



 
+ Reply to Thread
Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... LastLast

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search tags for this page

acer a500 screenshot

,
how do i take a screenshot on my acer tablet
,
how to screenshot on acer a500
,

how to screenshot on acer iconia a500

,

how to screenshot on acer tablet

,
how to take a screenshot on a acer tablet
,
how to take a screenshot on acer iconia
,
how to take a screenshot on acer iconia tab
,

how to take a screenshot on acer tablet

,

how to take a screenshot on an acer tablet

,

how to take screenshot on acer iconia a500

,
how to take screenshots on acer iconia a500
,

screenshot acer a500

,
screenshot acer iconia
,
screenshot on acer tablet
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread